Begin Main Content Area

Criminal Justice Advisory Committee (CJAC) Members

Acting Executive Director
Mr. Derin Myers
Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167
(717) 265-8466
(717) 705-6052 (Fax)
e-mail:  dermyers@pa.gov

Committee Chair
Mr. Mike Vereb
Director of Government Affairs
Office of Attorney General
Strawberry Square – 16th Floor
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
717-787-5205
e-mail: mvereb@attorneygeneral.gov

Committee Vice-Chair
Mr. Philip Damiani (Retired)
Court Executive Director
Delaware County
454 West Rose Tree Road
Media, Pennsylvania 19063
(610) 565-0476
(484) 443-8355 (Fax)
e-mail: phildamiani@verizon.net

STAFF

Mr. Michael Pennington
Director
Office of Criminal Justice System Improvements
Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167
(717) 265-8461
(717) 772-0551 (Fax)
mpenningto@pa.gov

Ms. Jackie Weaknecht
Program Manager, Grants Administration
Office of Criminal Justice System Improvements
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167
(717) 265-8498
(717) 772-0550 (Fax)
jweaknecht@pa.gov  

MEMBERS

Mr. William Bechtold
Warden
Franklin County Jail
1804 Opportunity Avenue
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201

Mr. Dean Beer
Chief Public Defender
Montgomery County Courthouse
P.O. Box 311
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19404-0311

Honorable Mary Jane Bowes
Judge
Superior Court of Pennsylvania
Grant Building, Suite 2600
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
(412) 565-2342
(412) 965-1988.Cell
e-mail: maryjane.bowes@pacourts.us 

Ms. Keir Bradford-Grey
Chief Defender
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102
(267) 254-9137
e-mail: kbgrey@philadefender.org

Mr. Thomas Darr
Court Administrator of Pennsylvania
Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts
Pennsylvania Judicial Center
601 Commonwealth Avenue - Suite 1500
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
(412) 565-3013
(717) 795-2050 (Fax)
e-mail: thomas.darr@pacourts.us

Honorable Elizabeth Doyle
Judge, Court of Common Pleas
Blair County Courthouse
Old Second Floor
423 Allegheny Street, Suite 244
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania   16648
(814) 693-3065
e-mail: Edoyle@blairco.org

Honorable James J. Fitzgerald, III
Senior Judge (Retired)
Superior Court of Pennsylvania
201 Rex Avenue
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19118
(215) 560-6081
(215) 560-6895 (Fax)
e-mail: justice.fitzgerald@pacourts.us

Mr. Michael P. Gordon
Chief
Montgomery County Adult Probation and Parole
100 Ross Road, Suite 120
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406
(510) 992-7730
e-mail: MGordon@montcopa.org

Dr. Patricia Griffin, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Criminal Justice
Holy Family University
One Campus Drive
Newtown, Pennsylvania 18940

Chief Thomas C. Gross
Executive Director
Pennsylvania Chiefs of Police Association
3905 North Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
(717) 236-1059
e-mail: tgross@pachiefs.org

Ms. Emily K. Hostetter
Executive Secretary
PA Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs
625 Forster Street, Room 903, Health & Welfare Bldg.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  17120
(717) 214-1937
e-mail: emhostette@pa.gov

Honorable Curtis Jones, Jr.
Councilman
Philadelphia City Hall, Room 404
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
OR
5300 Wynnefield Avenue
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19131
(215) 685-0293
Or (215) 685-0295
e-mail: curtis.jones@phila.gov

Mr. Anthony Kyriakakis, Esq.
Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102-2101
(215) 575-7149
e-mail: akyriakakis@gmail.com

Ms. Jennifer Lopez-Cerrato
Deputy Chief
Chester County Adult Probation, Parole & Pretrial Services
201 West Market Street, Suite 2100
P.O. Box 2746
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380
(610) 344-6369
e-mail: jlopez@chesco.org

Ms. Angela Lowry
Problem Solving Courts Administrator
Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts
601 Commonwealth Avenue
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17106

Honorable Linda K.M. Ludgate
Senior Judge, Criminal Division
Berks County Court of Common Pleas
Berks County Courthouse
P.O. Box 15107
Reading, Pennsylvania 19612
(610) 780-2827
e-mail: Jlkml14@gmail.com

Honorable William P. Mahon
Judge
Chester County Court of Common Pleas
2 North High Street
P.O. Box 2748
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380-4490
(610) 344-4490
e-mail: wmahon@chesco.org

Honorable Edward Marsico
Judge
Dauphin County Court of Common Pleas
25 S. Front Street, 7th Floor
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
(717) 780-6767
(717) 255-1396 (Fax)
e-mail: emarsico@dauphinc.org

Ms. Maureen McManus
Executive Director
Lehigh Valley Pretrial Services, Inc.
Lehigh County Court of Common Pleas
542 Hamilton Street
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18101
(610) 289-2410
e-mail: McManusm@lehighcounty.org

Mr. John McNesby
President
Fraternal Order of Police, Lodge #5
11630 Caroline Road
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19154-2110
(215) 629-3600
e-mail: jmcnesby@fop5.org

Mr. Ryan Meyers
Sentencing Policy Specialist
Pennsylvania Commission on Sentencing
Pennsylvania State University
P.O. Box 1200
State College, Pennsylvania 16804-1200

Ms. Shirley Moore-Smeal
Executive Deputy Secretary
PA Department of Corrections
2520 Lisburn Road
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011
(717) 975-4868
e-mail: smoore-sme@pa.gov

Ms. Brinda Carroll Penyak
Deputy Director
County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
P.O. Box 60769
Harrisburg, PA 17106-0769
e-mail: bpenyak@pacounties.org

Lt. Colonel Scott C. Price
Acting Deputy Commissioner of Administration and Professional Responsibility
Pennsylvania State Police
1800 Elmerton Avenue
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   17110
(717) 772-2602
e-mail: scprice@pa.gov

Mr. Eric Radnovich
Director
Bureau of Justice Services
Cumberland County District Attorney’s Office
One Courthouse Square
Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013
(717) 240-6547
(717) 240-6169 (Fax)
e-mail: eradnovich@ccpa.net

Mr. Michael W. Raith, Esq.
Director
Court Services
Delaware County Courthouse
201 W. Front Street
Media, Pennsylvania 19063
(610) 891-5040
e-mail: raithm@co.delaware.pa.us

Mr. Dustin Rhodes
Chief Information Officer
Public Safety Delivery Center
Office of Administration
1920 Technology Parkway
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Honorable Jennifer Smith
Secretary
PA Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs
Health & Welfare Building, Room 903
625 Forster Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
(717) 214-1937
e-mail:  jensmith@pa.gov

Mr. Richard Steele
Executive Director
Juvenile Court Judges' Commission
610 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 9100
P.O. Box 62425
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
(717) 705-5633
(717) 783-6266 (Fax)
e-mail: ricsteele@pa.gov

Ms. Jennifer R. Storm
Victim Advocate
Office of the Victim Advocate
Pennsylvania Board of Probation and Parole
1101 South Front Street, Suite 5200
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104
(717) 214-2256
(717) 787-0867
e-mail: jstorm@pa.gov

Mr. James E. Turner
Chester Weed and Seed
101 West 24th Street
Chester, Pennsylvania 19013
(610) 447-1808
(610) 202-3330 (Cell)
(610) 447-7856 (Fax)
e-mail: JETurner@chesterwater.com

Ms. Lindsay Vaughan, Esq.
Executive Director
Pennsylvania District Attorneys Association
2929 North Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110-1250
(717) 238-5416
e-mail: lvaughan@pdaa.org

Mr. Victor Wills
Legislative Specialist
Pennsylvania Board of Probation and Parole
1101 South Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104
(717) 787-5699
e-mail: vicwills@pa.gov


CONTRIBUTING NON-MEMBERS AND DELEGATES

Greg Shirk
Work Force Development Supervisor
Department of Labor and Industry
651 Boas Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17121
(717) 783-3676
e-mail: gshirk@pa.gov