Begin Main Content Area

Criminal Justice Advisory Committee (CJAC) Members

Acting Executive Director
Mr. Derin Myers
Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167
(717) 265-8466
(717) 705-6052 (Fax)
e-mail:  dermyers@pa.gov

Committee Chair
Mr. Mike Vereb
Director of Government Affairs
Office of Attorney General
Strawberry Square – 16th Floor
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
717-787-5205
e-mail: mvereb@attorneygeneral.gov

Committee Vice-Chair
Mr. Philip Damiani (Retired)
Court Executive Director
Delaware County
454 West Rose Tree Road
Media, Pennsylvania 19063
(610) 565-0476
(484) 443-8355 (Fax)
e-mail: phildamiani@verizon.net

STAFF

Jackie Weaknecht
Program Manager, Grants Administration
Office of Criminal Justice System Improvements
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167
(717) 265-8498
(717) 772-0550 (Fax)
email: jweaknecht@pa.gov  

MEMBERS

Honorable Mary Jane Bowes
Judge
Superior Court of Pennsylvania
Grant Building, Suite 2600
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15219
(412) 565-2342
(412) 965-1988.Cell
e-mail: maryjane.bowes@pacourts.us
 Secretary
 Lavonne Daw
 (412) 565-2342
 e-mail: Lavonne.Daw@pacourts.us

Ms. Keir Bradford-Grey
Chief Defender
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102
(267) 254-9137
e-mail: kbgrey@philadefender.org

Mr. Thomas Darr
Court Administrator of Pennsylvania
Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts
Pennsylvania Judicial Center
601 Commonwealth Avenue - Suite 1500
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
(412) 565-3013
(717) 795-2050 (Fax)
e-mail: thomas.darr@pacourts.us

Honorable Elizabeth Doyle
 Judge, Court of Common Pleas
 Blair County Courthouse
 Old Second Floor
 423 Allegheny Street, Suite 244
 Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania   16648
(814) 693-3065
e-mail: Edoyle@blairco.org

Honorable James J. Fitzgerald, III
Senior Judge
Superior Court of Pennsylvania
530 Walnut Street, Suite 1776
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106
(215) 560-6081
(215) 560-6895 (Fax)
e-mail: justice.fitzgerald@pacourts.us

Mr. Michael P. Gordon
Chief
Montgomery County Adult Probation and Parole
100 Ross Road, Suite 120
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406
(510) 992-7730
e-mail: MGordon@montcopa.org

Patricia Griffin
Director of Adult Programs
Cabrini College
610 King of Prussia Road
Radnor, Pennsylvania 19087
(610) 902-8190
e-mail: pgriffin@cabrini.edu

Chief Thomas C. Gross
Executive Director
Pennsylvania Chiefs of Police Association
3905 North Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
(717) 236-1059
e-mail: tgross@pachiefs.org

Ms. Emily K. Hostetter
Executive Secretary
Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs
625 Forster Street, Room 903, Health & Welfare Bldg.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  17120
(717) 214-1937
e-mail: emhostette@pa.gov

Honorable Curtis Jones, Jr.
Councilman
Philadelphia City Hall
5398 Wynnefield Avenue
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19131
(215) 685-0293
Or (215) 685-0295
e-mail: curtis.jones@phila.gov

Anthony Kyriakakis
Dilworth Paxon LLP
1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19102-2101
(215) 575-7149
e-mail: akyriakakis@gmail.com

Richard W. Long, Esq.
Executive Director
Pennsylvania District Attorneys Association
2929 North Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110-1250
(717) 238-5416
e-mail: rlong@pdaa.org

Ms. Jennifer Lopez-Cerrato
Deputy Director of Adult Probation
Adult Probation and Parole Department
Chester County Courthouse
201 West Market Street
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380
(610) 344-6369
e-mail: jlopez@chesco.org

Honorable Linda K.M. Ludgate
Senior Judge, Criminal Division
P.O. Box 15107
Reading, Pennsylvania 19612
(610) 780-2827
e-mail: Jlkml14@gmail.com

Honorable William P. Mahon
Judge
Chester County Court of Common Pleas
2 North High Street
P.O. Box 2748
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380-4490
(610) 344-4490
e-mail: wmahon@chesco.org

Honorable Edward Marsico
Judge
Dauphin County Court of Common Pleas
P.O. Box 1295
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
(717) 780-6767
(717) 255-1396 (Fax)
e-mail: emarsico@dauphinc.org

Ms. Maureen McManus
Executive Director
Lehigh Valley Pretrial Services, Inc.
Lehigh County Court of Common Pleas
542 Hamilton Street
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18101
(610) 289-2410
e-mail: McManusm@lehighcounty.org

Mr. John McNesby
President
Fraternal Order of Police, Lodge #5
11630 Caroline Road
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19154-2110
(215) 629-3600
e-mail: jmcnesby@fop5.org

Ms. Shirley Moore-Smeal
Executive Deputy Secretary
Pennsylvania Department of Corrections
2520 Lisburn Road
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011
(717) 975-4868
e-mail: smoore-sme@pa.gov

Ms. Brinda Carroll Penyak
Deputy Director
County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
17 North Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
(717) 232-7554, Ext. 3137
(717) 232-2162 (Fax)
e-mail: bpenyak@pacounties.org

Mr. Ryan Meyers
Sentencing Policy Specialist
Pennsylvania Commission on Sentencing
Pennsylvania State University
P.O. Box 1200
State College, Pennsylvania   16804-1200
(814) 865-0078
(814) 263-2129 (Fax)
e-mail: rsm208@psu.edu
 
Lt. Colonel Scott C. Price
Director
Operational Records Division
Pennsylvania State Police
1800 Elmerton Avenue
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   17110
(717) 772-2602
e-mail: scprice@pa.gov

Mr. Eric Radnovich
Director
Bureau of Justice Services
Cumberland County District Attorney’s Office
One Courthouse Square
Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013
(717) 240-6547
(717) 240-6169 (Fax)
e-mail: eradnovich@ccpa.net

Michael W. Raith, Esq.
Director
Court Services
Delaware County Courthouse
201 W. Front Street
Media, Pennsylvania 19063
(610) 891-5040
e-mail: raithm@co.delaware.pa.us

Honorable Jennifer Smith
Acting Secretary
Pennsylvania Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs
Health & Welfare Building, Room 903
625 Forster Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
(717) 214-1937
e-mail:  jensmith@pa.gov

Mr. Richard Steele
Executive Director
Juvenile Court Judges' Commission
610 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 9100
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
(717) 705-5633
(717) 783-6266 (Fax)
e-mail: ricsteele@pa.gov

Ms. Jennifer R. Storm
Victim Advocate
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
1101 South Front Street, Suite 5200
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104
(717) 214-2256
(717) 787-0867
e-mail: jstorm@pa.gov

Edward Sweeney
Corrections Consultant
4566 Hoffman Drive
Whitehall, Pennsylvania 18052
(610) 390-6468
e-mail: sweeneycorrections@gmail.com

Mr. James E. Turner
Chester Weed and Seed
101 West 24th Street
Chester, Pennsylvania 19013
(610) 447-1808
(610) 202-3330 (Cell)
(610) 447-7856 (Fax)
e-mail: JETurner@chesterwater.com

David Wade
Director of Policy and Planning
Office of Attorney General
Strawberry Square – 16th Floor
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
717-678-3927 (Cell)
e-mail:  dwade@attorneygeneral.gov
 
Mr. Eric Webb
Executive Director
Pennsylvania Justice Network
5 Technology Park
Harrisburg State Hospital Grounds
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
(717) 346-7355
e-mail: ewebb@pa.gov
 
Mr. Victor Wills
Legislative Specialist
Pennsylvania Board of Probation and Parole
1101 South Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104
(717) 787-5699
e-mail: vicwills@pa.gov

Ms. Angela Lowry
Problem Solving Courts Administrator
Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts
601 Commonwealth Avenue
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17106
(717) 231-3300 Ext. 3830
e-mail: angela.lowry@pacourts.us
 
CONTRIBUTING NON-MEMBERS AND DELEGATES

Greg Shirk
Work Force Development Supervisor
Department of Labor and Industry
651 Boas Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17121
(717) 783-3676
e-mail: gshirk@pa.gov