Begin Main Content Area

PAYS for 2015 - County Reports

Reports for the following seven (7) counties (marked with #) are not available to protect identification of individual students as these counties did not have two public school districts participate or have only one school district: Cameron, Clinton, Forest, Juniata, Mifflin, Monroe, Northumberland, and Warren.

The following four (4) counties (marked with *) did not have any districts participate in 2015: Sullivan, Union, Wayne, and Wyomising

* Pittsburgh School District did not participate.

Reports list participating school districts and present aggregate data at the county level, not by individual school district.

Reports are available for the following counties:


Adams Co (PDF) ​Cameron Co #

Delaware Co (PDF)

​Juanita Co # Monroe Co (PDF) Somerset Co (PDF) York Co (PDF)

Allegheny Co (PDF)

​Clinton Co # Elk Co (PDF) Lackawanna Co (PDF) Montgomery Co (PDF) ​Sullivan Co *

Armstrong Co (PDF)

Carbon Co (PDF) Erie Co (PDF) Lancaster Co (PDF) ​Montour Co # Susquehanna Co (PDF)

Beaver Co (PDF)

Centre Co (PDF) Fayette Co (PDF) Lawrence Co (PDF) Northampton Co (PDF) Tioga Co (PDF)

​Bedford Co (PDF)

Chester Co (PDF) ​Forest Co # Lebanon Co (PDF) Northumberland Co (PDF) ​Union Co*

Berks Co (PDF)

Clarion Co (PDF) Franklin Co PDF) Lehigh Co (PDF) Perry Co (PDF) Venango Co (PDF)

Blair Co (PDF)

Clearfield Co (PDF) Fulton Co (PDF) Luzerne Co (PDF) ​Philadelphia Co Warren Co #​

Bradford Co (PDF)

Columbia Co (PDF) Greene Co (PDF) Lycoming Co (PDF) Pike Co (PDF) Washington Co (PDF)

Bucks Co (PDF)

Crawford Co (PDF) Huntingdon Co (PDF) McKean Co (PDF) Potter Co (PDF) ​Wayne Co *

Butler Co (PDF)

Cumberland Co (PDF) Indiana Co (PDF) Mercer Co (PDF) Schuylkill Co (PDF) Westmoreland Co (PDF)

Cambria Co(PDF)

Dauphin Co (PDF) Jefferson Co (PDF) Mifflin Co # Snyder Co (PDF) Wyoming Co*