Begin Main Content Area

Constables Education and Training Board (CETB) Members

Board Chair
Honorable Thomas S. Brletic
112 Marshall Drive
McKeesport, Pennsylvania 15132

Board Vice-Chair
Constable Craig D. Westover
1320 Rocky Grove Avenue
Franklin, PA 16323


Constable Francis C. Peitz
218 Fox Chapel Road
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15238-3030

Honorable Rodney D. Ruddock
Chairman Indiana County Commissioners
Indiana County Courthouse
825 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701

Major William P White
Director, PA State Police Academy
Bureau of Training and Education
175 East Hershey Park Drive
Hershey, Pennsylvania 17033

Constable John Bruno
PO Box 4792
Harrisburg, PA 17111


Ms. Sherry L. Leffler
Supervisor Constables’ Training Program
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167
(717) 265-8554
(717) 783-7140 (Fax)