Begin Main Content Area

Victims' Services Advisory Committee (VSAC) Members

Mr. John Delaney, Jr., Esq.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107


Ms. Kathy Buckley
Office of Victims' Services
Commission on Crime and Delinquency
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167
(717) 265-8700

Mr. Jeffrey Blystone
Deputy Director
Office of Victims' Services
Commission on Crime and Delinquency
P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167
(717) 265-8747
(717) 787-4306 (Fax)


Mr. Bruce Harlan
Executive Director
Women’s Services Inc.
204 Spring Street
Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335

Ms. Joyce Lukima
Vice President of Services
Pennsylvania Coalition Against Rape
2101 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110

Honorable Raymond J. Tonkin
District Attorney
Pike County Administration Building
506 Broad Street
Milford, Pennsylvania 18337

(Designee of Acting Commissioner Major Tyree C. Blocker)
Captain Derrick A. Baker
Director, Special Investigations Division
Pennsylvania State Police
1800 Elmerton Avenue
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110

(Designee of Secretary Teresa Osborne)
Ms. Denise Getgen
Chief of Consumer Protection
Department of Aging
555 Walnut Street, 5th Floor
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104

(Designee of Secretary John Wetzel)
Ms. Chloe Bohm 
Executive Policy & Grants Specialist
Pennsylvania Department of Corrections
1920 Technology Parkway
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

(Designee of Secretary Ted Dallas)
Ms. Lindsey Mauldin
Director, Office of Social Programs
Department of Human Services
Room 602 Health & Welfare
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120

Ms. Abbie Newman, R.N., J.D.
Executive Director
Mission Kids Child Advocacy Center of Montgomery County
P.O. Box 413
Blue Bell, Pennsylvania 19422

Ms. Angela V. Parker-Quarles
Casework/Community Outreach Supervisor
Dauphin County Social Services for Children & Youth
1001 N. 6th Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

Ms. Jennifer Storm
Victim Advocate
Office of the Victim Advocate
1101 South Front Street, Suite 5200
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104-2522

Ms. Susan Higginbotham
Executive Director
Pennsylvania Coalition Against Domestic Violence
3605 Vartan Way, Suite 101
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110

Mr. Sultan Ahmad
Sultan Jihad Ahmad Community Foundation
1901 W. Oxford Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19121

Honorable Julia Munley
Lackawanna County Courthouse
200 North Washington Avenue
Scranton, Pennsylvania 18503

Ms. Luciana Randall
Executive Director
Autism Connection of PA
35 Wilson Street, Suite 100
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15223

Ms. Deborah Shoemaker
Executive Director and Lobbyist
Pennsylvania Psychiatric Society
P.O. Box 8820
777 E. Park Drive
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111

Mr. Richard Steele
Exeuctive Director
Juvenile Court Judges' Commission
Pennsylvania Judicial Center
P.O. Box 62425
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17106

Ms. Deanna Weaver
Victim Advocate
Victim/Witness Services Program
Office of the District Attorney
P.O. Box 83480
50 North Duke Street
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17608

Ms. Jacqueline Bailey Davis
Police Staff Inspector
PPD Liaison, Department of Justice
750 Race Street, Room 205A
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107

Mr. Art DiLoreto
Deputy Director
PA Association of Area Agencies on Aging, Inc. (P4A)
525 S. 29th Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104

Ms. Arielle Curry
Director of Anti-Trafficking
The Salvation Army's New Day to Stop Trafficking Program
4050 Conshohoken Ave.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19131

Ms. Mikele Bay
Director/Forensic Interviewer
Children's Advocacy Center of McKean County
424 W. Main Street
Smethport, Pennsylvania 16749

Honorable Lori Serratelli
Pennsylvania Court Appointed Special Advocates
2080 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110

Ms. Suzanne Ward
Kattan Ferretti Financial
1002 Tower Way
Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601

Ms. Alison Hall
Executive Director
Pittsburgh Action Against Rape
81 S. 19th Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15203