Begin Main Content Area

Diversion Subcommittee


George D. Mosee, Jr., Esq.
130 Beth Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19115

Ms. Angel R. Stewart
Cumberland County Juvenile Probation Office
16 West High Street, Suite 100
Carlisle, PA 17013  

PCCD Lead Staff

Mr. Geoffrey Kolchin
Program Analyst
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention
PA Commission on Crime and Delinquency
PO Box 1167
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1167
(717) 265-8483
(717) 772-0551 (Fax)


Mr. Elton Anglada
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Mr. Mark F. Benedetto
Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
Mercer County Juvenile Probation
120 Strawberry Street
Mercer, PA 16137

Mr. Stephen Bishop
Senior Associate
Juvenile Justice Strategy Group
Center for Systems Innovation
The Annie E. Casey Foundation
503 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD  21202

Ms. Susan Blackburn
Policy and Program Development Specialist
Center for Juvenile Justice Training and Research
Juvenile Court Judges' Commission
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257

Ms. Mary Gaspari
Diversion Project Coordinator
Chester County Juvenile Probation Department
201 West Market Street, Suite 3100
PO Box 2746
West Chester, PA 19380-0989

Ms. Theresa Kline
Juvenile Probation Officer
Luzerne County Department of Probation Services
Juvenile Division
20 North Pennsylvania Boulevard
Penn Place, 3rd Floor, Suite 313
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

Jonathan Kremser, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Criminal Justice
Kutztown University
PO Box 730
Kutztown, PA 19530

Mr. Leo Lutz
Juvenile Court Policy Program
 Development Specialist
Juvenile Court Judges Commission
Pennsylvania Judicial Center
601 Commonwealth Avenue
PO Box 62425
Harrisburg, PA 17106-2425

Ms. Sallie Lynagh
Children’s Team Leader
Disability Rights Network of PA
1414 North Cameron Street, Suite C
Harrisburg, PA 17103

Ms. Deb Neifert
Deputy Director
County Commissioners Association of PA
17 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Mr. James Palmiero
Pennsylvania Training and Technical
Assistance Network (PaTTAN)
3190 William Pitt Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Mr. Justin Pittman
Juvenile Probation Officer
Cumberland County Juvenile Probation Department
16 West High Street, Suite 100
Carlisle, PA 17013 

Melissa Sickmund, Ph.D.
National Center for Juvenile Justice
3700 South Water Street, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Mr. Scott Suhring
Capital Area Behavioral Health Collaborative
2300 Vartan Way, Suite 206
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Lawrence R. Sutton, Ph.D
PO Box 10345
Pittsburgh, PA 15234 

Mr. Scott Talley
Chief, Division of Operations and Service Delivery
OMHSAS - Bureau of Children’s Behavioral
Health Services
Department of  Human Services
P.O. Box 675
Harrisburg, PA17105-2675